Työryhmät

Viestintä- ja markkinointitiimi

SNK ry, Sanna Spisak – sanna.spisak(at)snk.fi
Anjala, Anni Kylmälä – anni.kylmala(at)ankkapurha.fi
Hyvärilä, Anu Tirkkonen – anu.tirkkonen(at)nurmes.fi
Marttinen, Jari Ahola – jari.ahola(at)marttinen.fi
Metsäkartano, Tuula Laakkonen – myynti(at)metsakartano.com
Oivanki, Ulla Heiskanen – ulla.heiskanen(at)kuusamo.fi
Piispala, Marja Vilander – marja.vilander(at)piispala.fi
Syöte, Karja Mäkinen – katja.makinen(at)vuolleoulu.fi
Vasatokka, Riitta Kämäräinen – riitta.kamarainen(at)inari.fi
Villa Elba, Marjatta Roiko – marjatta.roiko(at)kokkola.fi

Pedagoginen tiimi

Anjala, Kirsi Sali – kirsi.sali(at)ankkapurha.fi & Jenna Söyring-Holmén – jenna.soyring-holmen(at)ankkapurha.fi
Hyvärilä, Tuija Hurri – tuija.hurri(at)nurmes.fi
Marttinen, Sanna Järvensivu – sanna.jarvensivu(at)marttinen.fi
Metsäkartano, Maiju Mikkonen – maiju.mikkonen(at)metsakartano.com
Oivanki, Vesa Kilpivaara – vesa.kilpivaara(at)kuusamo.fi
Piispala, Risto Myllynen – risto.myllynen(at)piispala.fi
Syöte, Kaisu Tuohiluoto – kaisu.tuohiluoto(at)pikkusyote.fi
Vasatokka, Sari Kotikangas – sari.kotikangas(at)inari.fi
Villa Elba, Heli Lehto – heli.lehto(at)kokkola.fi

Kansainvälisyystiimi

SNK ry, Ritva Saarikettu – ritva.saarikettu(at)kokkola.fi
Anjala, Hanna Kemppainen – hanna.kemppainen(at)ankkapurha.fi & Paula Rämö – paula.ramo(at)ankkapurha.fi
Hyvärilä, Antti Korhonen – antti.korhonen(at)nurmes.fi
Marttinen, Sanna Järvensivu – sanna.jarvensivu(at)marttinen.fi
Metsäkartano, Maija Jeskanen – maija.jeskanen(at)metsakartano.com
Oivanki, Panu Päivärinta – panu.paivarinta(at)kuusamo.fi
Vasatokka, Mika Suomaa – mika.suomaa(at)inari.fi
Villa Elba, Kati Paasila – kati.paasila(at)kokkola.fi

Laatutyön tiimi

SNK ry, Eija Pietilä – eija.pietila(at)snk.fi
Anjala, Jenni Liikkanen – jenni.liikkanen(at)ankkapurha.fi
Hyvärilä, Marja Moisala – marja.moisala(at)nurmes.fi
Marttinen, Helena Vuorenmaa – helena.vuorenmaa(at)marttinen.fi
Metsäkartano, Jari Korkalainen – jari.korkalainen(at)metsakartano.com
Oivanki, Jarkko Liikanen – jarkko.liikanen(at)kuusamo.fi
Piispala, Kari Hietaharju – kari.hietaharju(at)piispala.fi
Pikku-Syöte, Mika Pekkala – mika.pekkala(at)pikkusyote.fi
Vasatokka, Mika Suomaa – mika.suomaa(at)inari.fi
Villa Elba, Catarina Silvander – catarina.silvander@kokkola.fi

Nuotta-yhteyshenkilöt

Anjala, Outi Rasimus – outi.rasimus(at)ankkapurha.fi
Hyvärilä, Pauli Sorsakari – hyvarila(at)nurmes.fi
Marttinen, Mika Tenetz – nuotta(at)marttinen.fi
Metsäkartano, Hannu Korhonen – hannu.korhonen(at)metsakartano.com
Oivanki, Jarkko Liikanen – nuotta(at)kuusamo.fi
Piispala, Hanna Liimatainen – hanna.liimatainen(at)piispala.fi
Pikku-Syöte, Päivi Vilhunen – paivi.vilhunen(at)pikkusyote.fi
Vasatokka, Sari Kotikangas – sari.kotikangas(at)inari.fi
Villa Elba, Päivi Myllykangas-Rasimus – paivi.myllykangas-rasimus(at)kokkola.fi